Antiquorum - Auctioneers since 1974 Auction Watch

Antiquorum Worldwide

antiquorum
  • About Us
  • Locations
Swiss Flag Icon

Geneva

Antiquorum Geneva SA

3, rue du Mont-Blanc

1211 Geneva

Tel. +41(0) 22 909 28 50

Fax. +41(0) 22 909 28 60

Map this location E-mail: geneva@antiquorum.com
Japanese Flag Icon

Tokyo

Antiquorum Tokyo

Aspa Nihonbashi

2-1-1 Nihonbashi Hongoku-cho, Chuo-ku,

Tokyo, 103-0021, Japan

Tel: +81 3 3516 2357

Fax: +81 3 3516 2358

Map this location E-mail : tokyo@antiquorum.com
Italian Flag Icon

Milan

Antiquorum Milan

Piazza Duomo, 21

20121 Milano

Tel. +39 02 87 66 25

Fax. +39 02 87 79 15

Map this location E-mail: milan@antiquorum.com
US Flag Icon

Munich

Antiquorum Munich

Goethestr. 66

80336, München

Tel. +49 89 54 88 07 58

Fax. +49 89 51 56 37 29

Map this location E-mail: munchen@antiquorum.com
US Flag Icon

New York

Antiquorum USA, Inc.

595 Madison Avenue, Fifth Floor

New York, NY 10022

Tel. +1 212 750-1103

Fax. +1 212 750-6127

Map this location E-mail: newyork@antiquorum.com
French Flag Icon

Paris

Antiquorum Paris

27, Avenue de l’Opéra

75001 Paris

Tel. +33 (0) 1 70 38 51 00

Map this location E-mail: paris@antiquorum.com
Russian Flag Icon

Moscow

Antiquorum Moscow

000 Chronolux, 123001, Moscow

Centre "Bronnaya Plaza"

Sadovaya - Kudrinskaya 32 str.1

Tel. +7 495 937 7252

Fax. +7 495 937 7251

Map this location E-mail: moscow@antiquorum.com
Chinese Flag Icon

Hong Kong

Antiquorum Auctioneers (HK)Ltd.

9 Queen’s Road, Suite 2505,

Central, Hong Kong

Tel. +852 2522 4168

Fax. +852 2522 4138

Map this location E-mail: hk@antiquorum.com
Chinese Flag Icon

Shanghai

Antiquorum Shanghai

Room 4106B, Bund Center Office Tower,

222 Yan An Road East,

Shanghai 200002

Tel. +86 21 6335 1268

Fax. +86 21 6335 1270

Map this location E-mail: shanghai@antiquorum.com
UK Flag Icon

London

Antiquorum London

Tel. +41(0) 22 909 28 50

E-mail: london@antiquorum.com